Staff Directory

Management

Ravi Subramaniam 
Manager
rsubramaniam@thorncliffe.org
(416)964 6657

Nalini Pandalangat
Director of Newcomers
Health & Specialty Services
Sherbourne Health Centre
npandalangat@sherbourne.on.ca

Nivedita Balachandran
Manager, Support Services
Progress Place
NBalachandran@progressplace.org
416-720-5342 (cell)
416 323-0223 ext.244

 

Staff

Orit Adose
Hub Coordinator
oadose@stjamestown.org
(416) 964 6657 ext 241

Nayanthi Wijesuriya
Intake and Client Engagement Lead
Health Access St. James Town
nwijesuriya@stjamestown.org
(416) 964 6657 ext 224

Mark Redka
System Navigator & Client Engagment Worker
Health Access St. James Town
mredka@stjamestown.org
(416) 964 6657 ex 232

Suja Selvaraj
Data Analyst and IT Support
databasesjt@stjamestown.org
Tel: (416) 964 6657 ex 224

Angela Hamilton
Community Resource Worker
receptionsjt@stjamestown.org
Tel: (416)964-6657 ex 221

KIm Aberdeen
Community Resource Worker
frontdesk@stjamestown.org
(416)964-6657 ex 221

Ahmed Siroos
Communications and Outreach Coordinator
outreach@stjamestown.org
(416) 964-6657 ex 238

Semira Aman
Maintenance Support
facilities@stjamestown.org