Staff Directory

Staff

Semira Aman
Maintenance Support
facilities@stjamestown.org
Tel: (416)964-6657

Mark Redka
System Navigator & Client Engagement Worker
mredka@stjamestown.org
Tel: (416)964-6657 ex 232

Christina Abate
HR Coordinator
cabate@stjamestown.org
Tel: (416)964-6657

Stuart Totten
Lobby Worker
stotten@stjamestown.org
Tel: (416)964-6657

Ahmed Siroos
Communications and Outreach Coordinator
outreach@stjamestown.org
Tel: (416)964-6657

Angela Hamilton
Community Resource Worker
receptionsjt@stjamestown.org
Tel: (416)964-6657

Ronnie (Veronica)
Outreach and Community Engagement
vsekulin@stjamestown.org
Tel: (416)964-6657

Anas Ameen
Case Worker
aameen@stjamestown.org
Tel: (416)964-6657

Matthew Ederer
Events Coordinator
events@stjamestown.org
Tel: (416)964-6657

Operations

Nayanthi Wijesuriya
Intake and Client Engagement Lead
Health Access St. James Town
nwijesuriya@stjamestown.org
Tel: (416)964-6657 Ext 224

Suja Selvaraj
Database Administrator
databasesjt@stjamestown.org
Tel: (416)964-6657 Ext 244

Sehr Athar
Health Promotion and Systems Specialist
Newcomer Health Team
Sherbourne Health Centre
333 Sherbourne St., Toronto, ON, M5A 2S5
Tel: (416)324-4100 Ext 5259

Norma Khandaker
Coordinator Senior Program
Progress Place

Management

Ravi Subramaniam 
Strategic Lead
rsubramaniam@thorncliffe.org
Tel: (416)964-6657

Nalini Pandalangat
Director of Newcomers
Health & Specialty Services
Sherbourne Health Centre
npandalangat@sherbourne.on.ca

Nivedita Balachandran
Manager, Support Services
Progress Place
NBalachandran@progressplace.org
Tel: (416)323-0223 Ext 244